National Women’s Liberal Commission (Ontario)

The National Women’s Liberal Commission (Ontario) is a provincial section of the National Women’s Liberal Commission that aims to promote equal representation and the interests of women, while also encouraging the active participation of women at all levels of Party activities. It is composed of hard working and dedicated Liberal women who work to represent and promote diversity, engage with their local communities, and contribute science and evidence-based research policy resolutions towards the Liberal Party of Canada’s Open Policy Process. Every Registered Liberal in Ontario who self-identifies as female is a member of this section commission.

NWLC(O) Facebook NWLCO
NWLC(O) Email nwlco.clfno@gmail.com

Executive Members :

Section Chair Michelle Meghie
Section Vice Chair Vacant
Section Recording Officer Stefania Raimondo
Section Communications Chair Batool Siddiqui
Section Membership Chair Lori Baldwin
Section Organization Chair Layla Sharif
Section Policy Chair Daniella Johnson
Section Finance Chair Vacant
Section Fundraising and JLM Chair Rabiya Azeez
Regional Representative, Eastern Ontario Vacant
Regional Representative, Toronto Jovanie Nicoyishakiye
Regional Representative, Golden Horseshoe Nawres Fouad
Regional Representative, Northern Ontario Heather Wilson
Regional Representative, Southern Ontario Deqa Nur