Skip to main content



NWLC Executive


President Kara Levis
Vice-President, Atlantic vacant
Vice-President, Québec Renate Betts
Vice-President, Ontario Alicia Natividad
Vice-President, Saskatchewan and Manitoba Leslie Beck
Vice-President, British Columbia and Yukon Amelia Trachsel
Vice-President, Alberta, Western Arctic and Nunavut Puneeta Sandhu McBryan
President, Newfoundland and Labrador Stacey Piercey
President, Prince Edward Island Elayne McLaine
President, Nova Scotia Jenna Wilson
President, New Brunswick vacant
President, Québec Lucie Gagnon
President, Ontario Cristina Taglione
President, Manitoba Wendy Martin
President, Saskatchwan Christina Kerby
President, Alberta Heather Rempel
President, British Columbia Amy Robichaud
President, Yukon vacant
Representative, Young Liberals of Canada Nimra Noman
Representative, Indigenous Peoples Commission Lynn Geary
Representative, Seniors Commission  Anne Adams
LPC Commissions Coordinator James Christie
We have detected this as your most probable location.

To get better results Enter your postal code here